Movie Review

Throwback Post: Love, Rosie

10940609_856915350997516_7921937362862111889_n

I first watched Love, Rosie with my friend and I fell in love with it that first time.

This sort of “movie review” is short. Like a hundred words short. This is a part of my application for something that I’m still waiting to be a part of. I just thought of sharing a kind of “a throwback post”, because it’s Thursday. πŸ™‚

As a fan of film art, I’ve always enjoyed watching movies, alone or with someone. One of my favorite movies is Love, Rosie.

I will never get tired of watching this movie. Throughout the film, it’s really frustrating how Alex and Rosie can’t seem to stay together. I love how their relationship progressed through all that. This film inspired me not only on the romantic aspect but also in life perspective. It’s a feel good movie that promises no matter how hard life is, how it seemed like the challenges are unlimited, it is just a bend in the road.

Leave a Reply

